Team collaboration

Share your project with colleagues or share it world-wide. Click on the Settings button in the project screen.

Settings

Now you can share project world-wide or invite team members with e-mail. You can specify expiration date for invitation ticket and access rights.

Access types:

  • No access
  • Read only - user can inspect all errors and logs
  • Read and write - administrator access. Warning! - use with care. Administrator can send invitations and even delete the project